Events

Updated on

Happening Now

Pokémon Spotlight Hour

Seel Spotlight Hour

Tue, May 24, at 7:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Calculating...

Raid Battles

Tapu Fini debuts in 5-star Raid Battles

Wed, May 25, at 10:00 AM Local Time

Ends:
Calculating...

Raid Battles

Mega Blastoise returns to Mega Raids

Wed, May 25, at 10:00 AM Local Time

Ends:
Calculating...

Raid Hour

Guardian Deity Raid Hour

Wed, May 25, at 7:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Calculating...

Event

GO Battle Day: Mega Stardust Surprise

Sun, May 29, at 11:59 PM Local Time

Ends:
Calculating...

Pokémon Spotlight Hour

Pikipek Spotlight Hour

Tue, May 31, at 7:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Calculating...

Event

Alola to Alola

Tue, May 31, at 8:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Calculating...

Raid Battles

Guardian Deities return to 5-star Raid Battles

Wed, Jun 1, at 10:00 AM Local Time

Ends:
Calculating...

Event

Season of Alola

Wed, Jun 1, at 10:00 AM Local Time

Ends:
Calculating...

Raid Battles

Mega Altaria returns to Mega Raids

Wed, Jun 1, at 10:00 AM Local Time

Ends:
Calculating...

GO Battle League

Interlude Season: Great League, Ultra League, and Master League

Calculating...

Ends:
Calculating...

Research Breakthrough

May Research Breakthrough

Calculating...

Ends:
Calculating...

Pokémon GO Fest

Pokémon GO Fest 2022

Sun, Jun 5, at 6:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Calculating...

Community Day

June Community Day

Sat, Jun 25, at 11:59 PM Local Time

Ends:
Calculating...

Pokémon GO Fest

Pokémon GO Fest: Berlin

Sun, Jul 3, at 6:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Calculating...

Community Day

July Community Day

Sun, Jul 17, at 11:59 PM Local Time

Ends:
Calculating...

Pokémon GO Fest

Pokémon GO Fest: Seattle

Sun, Jul 24, at 7:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Calculating...

Pokémon GO Fest

Pokémon GO Fest: Sapporo

Sun, Aug 7, at 8:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Calculating...

Community Day

August Community Day

Sat, Aug 13, at 11:59 PM Local Time

Ends:
Calculating...

Pokémon GO Fest

Pokémon GO Fest Bonus Finale Event

Sat, Aug 27, at 8:00 PM Local Time

Ends:
Calculating...

Location-specific

Pikachu wearing an Okinawan kariyushi shirt and Shiny Corsola

Unknown End Time

Ends:
In a Year


Upcoming Events


Leek Duck

Leek Duck

Hey, I'm LeekDuck. I create Pokémon GO graphics, resources and report Pokémon GO news. You can find them on my Twitter, Instagram, or Facebook Page. You can also find me on YouTube but I haven't gotten around to that.

LeekBeats Radio